The Symposium gratefully acknowledges the support of the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada (SSHRC), the University of Ottawa, its Faculty of Arts
and Department of English.

Banner photo image credit:
Ottawa Tourism

Web design credit:
Suzanne Bowness


Symposia are organized and managed by the Canadianists Committee of the Department of English. Its members are Seymour Mayne, David Staines, Gerald Lynch, Cynthia Sugars, Janice Fiamengo, Robert Stacey, and Jennifer Blair.